Vilnius Gediminas Technical UniversityRiga Technical UniversityTallinn University of TechnologyBaltic Road Association

 

Abstracted in databases:
Thomson SCIE: Science Citation Index ExpandedTM (Web of Science), INSPEC, EBSCO, TRIS/TRIS Online, VINITI, CSA's ERD, CSA/ASCE (CSA's TRD), SCOPUS (Elsevier Database)

2015 Impact Factor: 0.519 ©2015 Thomson Reuters, 2015 Journal Citation Report®

ISSN 1822-427X print
ISSN 1822-4288 online
 

 

 
 
 

Editor-in-Chief

prof.dr. Donatas Čygas, Editor-in-Chief

Prof Dr Donatas Čygas
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Saulėtekio alėja 11, LT–10223 Vilnius
Lithuania
(civil engineering, 02T)
 dcyg@ap.vgtu.lt


Editors

prof.dr. Alfredas Laurinavičius, Editor

Prof Dr Alfredas Laurinavičius
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Saulėtekio alėja 11
LT–10223 Vilnius
Lithuania
(civil engineering, 02T)
alfla@ap.vgtu.lt


Prof Dr Ainars Paeglitis
Riga Technical University
Azenes str. 20
LV – 1048 Riga
Latvia
(civil engineering, 02T)
paeglitisa@apollo.lv

assoc. prof. dr. Ainars Paeglitis, Editor

Prof Dr Andrus Aavik
Tallinn University of Technology
Ehitajate tee 5
19086 Tallinn
Estonia
(civil engineering, 02T)
andrus.aavik@ttu.ee

assoc. prof. dr. Andrus Aavik, Editor

Managing Editor

assoc. prof. dr. Daiva Žilioniene, Managing Editor

Prof Dr Daiva Žilionienė
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Saulėtekio alėja 11
LT–10223 Vilnius
Lithuania
(civil engineering, 02T)
daiva.zilioniene@vgtu.lt


International Editorial Board

 

Prof Hojjat Adeli

Ohio State University, 470 Hitchcock Hall, 2070 Neil Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210, USA (civil engineering, 02T)

Prof Dr Dago Antov

Tallinn University of Technology, Ehitajate tee 5, 19086 Tallinn, Estonia (geography, 06P)

Dr Halil Ceylan

Center for Transportation Research and Education (CTRE), 482B Town Engineering Bldg., Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50011-3232, USA (civil engineering, 02T)
hceylan@iastate.edu

Prof. Dr Gianluca Dell’Acqua

Federico II University of Napoli, Via Claudio 21, I-80125 Napoli, Italy (Civil Engineering, 02T)
gianluca.dellacqua@unina.it

Dr Mindaugas Dimaitis

PE “Road and Transport Research Institute”, I. Kanto g. 23, P.O. Box 2082, 44009 Kaunas, Lithuania (transport engineering, 03T)
m.dimaitis@ktti.lt

Dr Arvydas Domatas

JSC “Kelprojektas”, I. Kanto g. 25, 44296 Kaunas, Lithuania (informatics engineering, 07T)
a.domatas@yahoo.com

Prof Dr Alfredo Garcia Garcia

Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Camino de Vera, s/n; 46071-Valencia, Spain,
agarciag@tra.upv.es

Dr Viktors Haritonovs

Riga Technical University, Azenes str. 20, 1048 Riga, Latvia (Civil Engineering, 02T)
viktors.haritonovs@rtu.lv

Dr Inge Hoff

Research Institute “SINTEF”, Hogskoleringen 7, 7465 Trondheim, Norway (civil engineering, 02T)
Inge.Hoff@sintef.no

Prof Dr Siim Idnurm

Tallinn University of Technology, Ehitajate tee 5, 19086 Tallinn, Estonia (civil engineering, 02T)
sidnurm@staff.ttu.ee

Dr Vilma Jasiūnienė

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Saulėtekio al. 11, 10223 Vilnius, Lithuania (Civil Engineering, 02T)
vilma.jasiuniene@vgtu.lt

Prof Dr Habil Gintaris Kaklauskas

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Saulėtekio al. 11, LT-10223 Vilnius, Lithuania (civil engineering, 02T)
gintaris.kaklauskas@st.vgtu.lt

Prof Dr Lev Khazanovich

University of Pittsburg, 3700 O’Hara str., 703 Benedum Hall Pittsburg, PA, USA (Civil Engineering, 02T)
khaza001@umn.edu

Prof Dr Habil Ivan Leonovich

Byelorussian State Technical University, Pr. Niezavisimosti 65, 220027 Minsk, Byelorussia (civil engineering, 02T)
Denis_K@tut.by

Assoc Prof Dr Dainius Miškinis

The Lithuanian Road Administration under the Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Republic of Lithuania, J. Basanavičiaus g. 36/2 LT-03109 Vilnius, Lithuania (transport engineering, 03T)
dainius.miskinis@lakd.lt

Prof Dr Juris Naudžuns

Riga Technical University, Azenes str. 20, LV-1048 Riga, Latvia (transport engineering, 03T)
juris.naudzuns@inzenierbuve.lv

Dr Algis Pakalnis

PE “Road and Transport Research Institute”, I. Kanto g. 23, P.O. Box 2082, 44009 Kaunas, Lithuania (transport engineering, 03T)
a.pakalnis@ktti.lt

Assoc Prof Dr Virgaudas Puodžiukas

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Saulėtekio al. 11, 10223 Vilnius, Lithuania (Civil engineering, 02T)
virgaudas.puodziukas@vgtu.lt

Prof Dr Habil Piotr Radziszewski

Warsaw University of Technology, al. Armii Ludowej 16, office 544, 00-637 Warsaw, Poland (civil engineering, 02T)
p.radziszewski@il.pw.edu.pl

Prof Dr Habil Valentin Siljanov

Moscow State Technical University, Leningradskij av. 64, 125319 Moscow, Russia (transport engineering, 03T)
vvs@madi.ru

Prof Dr Habil Henrikas Sivilevičius

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Saukėtekio al. 11, 10223 Vilnius, Lithuania (Civil Engineering, 02T)
henrikas.sivilevicius@vgtu.lt

Assoc Prof Dr Juris Smirnovs

Riga Technical University, Azenes str. 20, LV-1048 Riga, Latvia (civil engineering, 02T)
smirnovs@mail.bf.rtu.lv

Prof Dr Habil Dariusz Sybilski

Road and Bridge Research Institute, Jagiellonska str. 80, Warszawa, Poland (civil engineering, 02T)
sybilski@wa.onet.pl

Prof Dr Audrius Vaitkus

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Saulėtekio al. 11, 10223 Vilnius, Lithuania (Civil Engineering, 02T)
audrius.vaitkus@vgtu.lt

Prof Dr Andras Varhelyi

Lund University, P.O. Box 118, SE-22100 Lund Sweden (civil engineering, 02T)
andras.varhelyi@tft.lth.se

Assoc Prof Dr Janis Varna

Riga Technical University, Azenes str. 20, 1048 Riga, Latvia (Transport Engineering, 03T)
janis.varna@rtu.lv

Prof Dr Atis Zarinš

Riga Technical University, Kaļķu str. 1, LV-1658, Riga, Latvia (civil engineering, 02T)
atis.zarins@rtu.lv

Prof Dr Habil Edmundas Kazimieras Zavadskas

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Saulėtekio al. 11, LT-10223 Vilnius, Lithuania (civil engineering, 02T)
edmundas.zavadskas@adm.vgtu.lt

Prof Dr Habil Adam Zofka

Road and Bridge Research Institute, Instytutowa str. 1, Warszawa, Poland (Civil Engineering, 02T)
azofka@ibdim.edu.pl

Assoc Prof Dr Filippo Giammaria Praticò

Mediterranea University at Reggio Calabria - Via Graziella - Feo di Vito - 89124 Reggio Calabria, Italy (civil engineering, 02T)
filippo.pratico@unirc.it

 

 
 

 

(C) Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, 2006 - 2017   |   Web Design   

Hey.lt - Interneto reitingai, lankomumo statistika, lankytojų skaitliukai